Skip to content

Help needed

July 12, 2012

I’m aware that the main Naturist Accommodation UK site, especially the directory, could do with some improvement and development.

I’m not a web developer or a graphic designer and don’t have the time to acquire the advanced skills that would be needed, so if anyone out there could offer some advice it would be much appreciated. I’m afraid there is no recompense offered other than public credits (if desired) and the knowledge that you’ve helped promote naturism and naturist accommodation – much what I get.

The main thing that the site needs is the creation of a mobile-friendly version. Some improvement of the design would also be desirable. The current site runs on WordPress.org and Drupal platforms. And, if you can suggest how to monetise the site, I will pay you a fee 🙂

Comments are closed.

