Skip to content

Naturist trip reviews and ratings

October 2, 2013

I’m often asked if I’ll enable people to write reviews and give ratings of accommodation on NACO, something like TripAdvisor. The answer is ‘no’, because it would cause me more work than I can afford the time to do, and might lead to legal problems, too.

However, I have noticed two web sites that claim to offer that facility for naturist resorts and facilities, so if you wish to write your own reviews, you could visit:

NaturistGuide.eu

Naturist Reviews

And I also know that a few naturist facilities are reviewed on TripAdvisor and elsewhere (and get excellent ratings!)

I am not connected with these sites in any way, and I am not recommending them. However, if you go there, please review the places fairly!

Comments are closed.

